Open menu for mobile Close menu for mobile


Our trustees

Dr Gillian Vaughan Hudson (Chairman) is a retired Senior Lecturer and Honorary Consultant in the Dept of Oncology at UCL and Director of the British National Lymphoma Investigation. She is the author of many academic articles on lymphoma and has been a Trustee since 1998.

Dr Catherine Anderson is a Fellow of the Royal College of Physicians and a Fellow of the Royal College of Pathologists. She has been a Trustee since 10th November 2004.

Mr Charles Maisey, initially trained in accountancy, retired from the City in 2006 having worked in a number of investment companies over a career spanning over 30 years. He is also Chairman of the Arthritis Research UK. He has been an LRT Trustee since May 2000.

Ms Margaret Littlejohns is director and co-founder of the Space Place Self Storage (Telford) Ltd. She was formerly a Vice President of Citibank, N.A. She is also a non-executive director of Henderson High Income Trust plc and JPMorgan Mid Cap Investment Trust plc. She has been a Trustee since 21st November 2003.

Professor Steve Schey is a Consultant Haematologist and Head of Myeloma Services at Kings College Hospital, London. He has been a trustee since 21st November 2013.